STADIUM Entertainment

Every Friday and Saturday Night
Stadium Sports Bar & Grill
Fridays at 8:00pm / Saturdays at 9:00pm

Friday, March 1 - 3 Piece Revival
Saturday, March 2 - The Dan Varner Band

Friday, March 8 - Naked Karate Girls
Saturday, March 9 - The Company

Friday, March 15 - The Chuck Taylors
Saturday, March 16 - The Whammies

Friday, March 22 - March Hoopla Games
Saturday, March 23 - March Hoopla Games

Friday, March 29 - March Hoopla Games
Saturday, March 30 - March Hoopla Games

Friday, April 5 - The Gamut
Saturday, April 6 - DV8

Friday, April 12 - Kevin McCoy Band
Saturday, April 13 - The Menus

Friday, April 19 - The Sly Band
Saturday, April 20 - Dreamboat Annie

Friday, April 26 - Fixx Band
​​​Saturday, April 27 - Dan Varner Band

Friday, May 3 - Top This Band
Saturday, May 4 - The Company

Friday, May 10 - Chuck Brisbin & Cold Tuna
Saturday, May 11 - 3 Day Rule

Friday, May 17 - Gee Your Band Smells Terrific
​​​​​​​Saturday, May 18 - Ladi T of Cinci

Friday, May 24 - The Sly Band
​​​​​​​Saturday, May 25 - 4th Day Echo

Friday, May 31 - The Gamut
​​​​​​​Saturday, June 1 - Marsha Brady