STADIUM Entertainment

Every Friday and Saturday Night
Stadium Sports Bar & Grill
Live Music Fridays at 8:00pm / Saturdays at 9:00pm
Tuesday Night Trivia at 8:00pm 

Friday, August 23 - Kevin McCoy Band
Saturday, August 24 - Danny Frazier Band

Friday, August 30 - The Sly Band
​​​​​​​Saturday, August 31 - Leroy Ellington Band

Friday, September 6 - Naked Karate Girls
Saturday, September 7 - Turned Up Band

Friday, September 13 - 3PR
​​​​​​​Saturday, September 14 - The Whammies

Friday, September 20 - The Gamut
​​​​​​​Saturday, September 21 - The Menus

Friday, September 27 - The Company
​​​​​​​Saturday, September 28 - Dan Varner Band

Friday, October 4 - The Sly Band
​​​​​​​Saturday, October 5 - Leroy Ellington Band

​​​​​​​Friday, October 11 - Dangerous Jim & The Slims
​​​​​​​Saturday, October 12 - Road Trip Band

​​​​​​​Friday, October 18 - StangeLove
​​​​​​​Saturday, October 19 - The Fixx Band

​​​​​​​Friday, October 25 - Naked Karate Girls
​​​​​​​Saturday, October 26 - DV8