STADIUM Entertainment

Every Friday and Saturday Night
Stadium Sports Bar & Grill
Live Music Fridays at 8:00pm / Saturdays at 9:00pm
Tuesday Night Trivia at 8:00pm 

Friday, May 10 - Chuck Brisbin & Cold Tuna
Saturday, May 11 - 3 Day Rule

Friday, May 17 - Gee Your Band Smells Terrific
Saturday, May 18 - Ladi T of Cinci

Friday, May 24 - The Sly Band
Saturday, May 25 - 4th Day Echo

Friday, May 31 - The Gamut
Saturday, June 1 - Marsha Brady

Friday, June 7 - Basic Truth
Saturday, June 8 - Turned Up Band

Friday, June 14 - Wild Rice Review 
Saturday, June 15 - Road Trip

Friday, June 21 - Leroy Ellington Band
Saturday, June 22 - Jason Owens Band

Friday, June 28 - Eden Park Band
Saturday, June 29 - Kevin McCoy Band