Park After Dark

MAY 4 - SEP 1

Friday, May 4 · Naked Karate Girls · 8pm

Saturday, May 26 · The Menus · 8pm

Saturday, June 2 · Soul Pocket Band · 8pm

Saturday, June 23 · Jersey · 8pm

Saturday, July 14 · Nick Netherton Band · 8pm

Saturday, July 28 · DV8 · 8pm

Saturday, August 4 · Buzz Bin · 8pm

Saturday, August 11 · GenX · 8pm

Saturday, August 25 · Naked Karate Girls · 8pm

Saturday, September 1 · Dan Varner Band · 8pm

 

 

Schedule subject to change. Check this page for most up-to-date information.

BPC_81547_ParkAfterDark_400x400_Web_Fin.jpg